It is Christmas Eve 2011, another year almost coming to and end, and what a year to be thankful for. I started my photography business “Blessed Moment Photo”, and without the support of family and friends to encourage me to “just do it!” I would not be blogging about it today (which marks my first “official” blog post too!).  I am so blessed in so many ways, and I am thankful to the Lord Jesus, who I truly believe has watched over me, and bestowed the many blessings I have in my life upon me.

I believe the key to being blessed is first to BELIEVE, then one must see the signs, that are the blessings. Blessings just don’t magically appear, we must always look for the signs the Lord sends out, and recognize them, and be thankful. On the even of the Lords birth, and this year will be on the Holy day, I hope everyone is as blessed as I am, and has a very Merry Christmas.


